Manly Australia
Manly & Northern Beaches, Sydney Australia - Friday, 29 April - 3:41pm
Join us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Circle us on Google+

Public & School Holidays

NSW Public Holidays

2016
Queen’s Birthday Monday, 13 June 2016
Labour Day Monday, 3 October 2016
Christmas Day Sunday, 25 December 2016
Boxing Day Monday, 26 December 2016
Additional Day Tuesday, 27 December 2016
2017
New Year's Day Sunday, 1 January 2017
Additional Day Monday, 2 January 2017
Australia Day Thursday, 26 January 2017
Good Friday Friday, 14 April 2017
Easter Saturday Saturday, 15 April 2017
Easter Sunday Sunday, 16 April 2017
Easter Monday Monday, 17 April 2017
Anzac Day Tuesday, 25 April 2017
Queen's Birthday Monday, 12 June 2017
Labour Day Monday, 2 October 2017
Christmas Day Monday, 25 December 2017
Boxing Day Tuesday, 26 December 2017

NSW School Terms

2016StartEnd
Term 1 Wednesday, 27 January 2016Friday, 8 April 2016
Term 2 Tuesday, 26 April 2016Friday, 1 July 2016
Term 3 Monday, 18 July 2016Friday, 23 September 2016
Term 4 Monday, 10 October 2016Tuesday, 20 December 2016
2017StartEnd
Term 1 Monday, 30 January 2017Friday, 7 April 2017
Term 2 Monday, 24 April 2017Friday, 30 June 2017
Term 3 Monday, 17 July 2017Friday, 22 September 2017
Term 4 Monday, 9 October 2017Tuesday, 19 December 2017
Content Suggestion? [Email Us]
Steadfast Security Group Pty Ltd Steadfast Security Group Pty Ltd Steadfast Security Group Pty Ltd Steadfast Security Group Pty Ltd

Have You Visited

Announcement
Indulge in a private escape...Afforable weekend away, conveniently located close to public transport, 25 mins to city, 10 mins to Manly!View Jacaranda Bed and Breakfast »
+ Contact · Add Your Event · Add Media Release · Add Your Business · Site Map · Website © 2001-2016 Stralia Web