Manly Australia
Manly & Northern Beaches, Sydney Australia - Saturday, 21 January - 5:20pm
Join us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Circle us on Google+

Public & School Holidays

NSW Public Holidays

2017
Australia Day Thursday, 26 January 2017
Good Friday Friday, 14 April 2017
Easter Saturday Saturday, 15 April 2017
Easter Sunday Sunday, 16 April 2017
Easter Monday Monday, 17 April 2017
Anzac Day Tuesday, 25 April 2017
Queen's Birthday Monday, 12 June 2017
Labour Day Monday, 2 October 2017
Christmas Day Monday, 25 December 2017
Boxing Day Tuesday, 26 December 2017

NSW School Terms

2017StartEnd
Term 1 Monday, 30 January 2017Friday, 7 April 2017
Term 2 Monday, 24 April 2017Friday, 30 June 2017
Term 3 Monday, 17 July 2017Friday, 22 September 2017
Term 4 Monday, 9 October 2017Tuesday, 19 December 2017
Content Suggestion? [Email Us]
Ivanhoe House B&B Ivanhoe House B&B Ivanhoe House B&B Peaceful, Private, Perfect!

Have You Visited

Announcement
Accomm 5 mins from Beach! Self Contained 1, 2,3 or 5 bedrooms in North Curl Curl. 300m from the beach. Perfect for families with children. View A Beach House Near Manly »
+ Contact · Add Your Event · Add Media Release · Add Your Business · Site Map · Website © 2001-2017 Stralia Web