Manly Australia
Manly & Northern Beaches, Sydney Australia - Tuesday, 21 February - 9:22am
Join us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Circle us on Google+

Public & School Holidays

NSW Public Holidays

2017
Good Friday Friday, 14 April 2017
Easter Saturday Saturday, 15 April 2017
Easter Sunday Sunday, 16 April 2017
Easter Monday Monday, 17 April 2017
Anzac Day Tuesday, 25 April 2017
Queen's Birthday Monday, 12 June 2017
Labour Day Monday, 2 October 2017
Christmas Day Monday, 25 December 2017
Boxing Day Tuesday, 26 December 2017
2018
New Year's Day Monday, 1 January 2018
Australia Day Friday, 26 January 2018
Good Friday Friday, 30 March 2018
Easter Saturday Saturday, 31 March 2018
Easter Sunday Sunday, 1 April 2018
Easter Monday Monday, 2 April 2018
Anzac Day Wednesday, 25 April 2018
Queen's Birthday Monday, 11 June 2018
Labour Day Monday, 1 October 2018
Christmas Day Tuesday, 25 December 2018
Boxing Day Wednesday, 26 December 2018

NSW School Terms

2017StartEnd
Term 1 Monday, 30 January 2017Friday, 7 April 2017
Term 2 Monday, 24 April 2017Friday, 30 June 2017
Term 3 Monday, 17 July 2017Friday, 22 September 2017
Term 4 Monday, 9 October 2017Tuesday, 19 December 2017
2018StartEnd
Term 1 Monday, 29 January 2018Friday, 13 April 2018
Term 2 Monday, 30 April 2018Friday, 6 July 2018
Term 3 Monday, 23 July 2018Friday, 28 September 2018
Term 4 Monday, 15 October 2018Friday, 21 December 2018
Content Suggestion? [Email Us]
Metro Mirage Hotel Newport Metro Mirage Hotel Newport Metro Mirage Hotel Newport On the tranquil shores of Pittwater

Have You Visited

Announcement
Boating Licence Course - Call us now!Get your NSW Boat and Jet Ski Licence. We make it easy, so you get results, guaranteed!View Boating Licence Course »
+ Contact · Add Your Event · Add Media Release · Add Your Business · Site Map · Website © 2001-2017 Stralia Web