Manly Australia
Manly & Northern Beaches, Sydney Australia - Sunday, 26 April - 11:16am
Join us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Circle us on Google+

What's On


Expired Event - Sydney North Dance Festival - 16 Jun 2014

This is a past event: Search for New Events »

Sydney North Dance Festival

When:
Every day until Fri 27 Jun 2014
Cost:
Adults $29 Concession $20 Children under 16 (eveni
Booking:
A Must
Details:
Performance Dates and Times

Monday 16 Jun @ 7.30
Tuesday 17 Jun @ 5pm & 7.30pm
Wednesday 18 Jun @ 5pm & 7.30pm
Thursday 19 Jun @ 5pm & 7.30pm
Friday 20 Jun @ 5pm & 7.30pm
Saturday 21 Jun @ 5pm & 7.30pm - BOTH PERFORMANCES SOLD OUT

Monday 23 Jun @ 5pm & 7.30pm
Tuesday 24 Jun @ 5pm & 7.30pm
Wednesday 25 Jun @ 9.45am, 11.30am, 1.15pm, 5pm & 7.30pm
Thursday 26 Jun @ 9.45am, 11.30am, 1.15pm, 5pm & 7.30pm
Fri 27 Jun @ 9.45am & 11.30am (11.30am SOLD OUT)

Tickets:
Adults $29
Concession $20
Children under 16 (evening performances) $16
Children under 16 (matinee performances) $7

For more information about the performances, please contact Belinda Richardson 9948 2225
Location:
Glen Street Theatre
Contact:
Belinda Richardson on
  9948 2225

Share Event

Share Sydney North Dance Festival with friends

« Return to Event Listings

What's New

Home and Away is now 27 years old

These are exciting times, one of the latest additions to Summer Bay is the merchandise now available at Alf's Bait Shop.
more »

Long Stay Accommodation in Manly

Within walking distance to the sights of Manly - leases are offered across six to twelve months at affordable rates.
more »

Located Directly Opposite Manly Wharf

Experience uninterrupted 180 degree views out to the heads. Accommodating up to 9 people
more »

Have You Visited

Announcement
Mother's Day Lunch on the Beach - We can accommodate up to 80 seated. Combine a great day out at Manly Beach and the Corso with an enjoyable meal. - Classic China Chinese Restaurant Learn More »
+ Contact · Add Your Event · Add Media Release · Add Your Business · Site Map · Website © 2001-2015 Stralia Web