Manly Australia
Manly & Northern Beaches, Sydney Australia - Thursday, 5 May - 11:00am
Join us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Circle us on Google+

What's On


Expired Event - Sydney North Dance Festival - 16 Jun 2014

This is a past event: Search for New Events »

Sydney North Dance Festival

When:
Every day until Fri 27 Jun 2014
Cost:
Adults $29 Concession $20 Children under 16 (eveni
Booking:
A Must
Details:
Performance Dates and Times

Monday 16 Jun @ 7.30
Tuesday 17 Jun @ 5pm & 7.30pm
Wednesday 18 Jun @ 5pm & 7.30pm
Thursday 19 Jun @ 5pm & 7.30pm
Friday 20 Jun @ 5pm & 7.30pm
Saturday 21 Jun @ 5pm & 7.30pm - BOTH PERFORMANCES SOLD OUT

Monday 23 Jun @ 5pm & 7.30pm
Tuesday 24 Jun @ 5pm & 7.30pm
Wednesday 25 Jun @ 9.45am, 11.30am, 1.15pm, 5pm & 7.30pm
Thursday 26 Jun @ 9.45am, 11.30am, 1.15pm, 5pm & 7.30pm
Fri 27 Jun @ 9.45am & 11.30am (11.30am SOLD OUT)

Tickets:
Adults $29
Concession $20
Children under 16 (evening performances) $16
Children under 16 (matinee performances) $7

For more information about the performances, please contact Belinda Richardson 9948 2225
Location:
Glen Street Theatre
Contact:
Belinda Richardson on
  9948 2225

Share Event

Share Sydney North Dance Festival with friends.

« Return to Event Listings

What's New

Northern Beaches Skin Cancer Clinic

Now is a great time to have your skin checked: regular checks mean early detection! Call us now for an appointment.
more »

Best Value in Budget Accommodation

Clean, comfortable and cosy, close to the beach, private accommodation with shared facilities (kitchen/bathrooms).
more »

Manly Beach View Bed & Breakfast Manly Beach View Bed & Breakfast Manly Beach View Bed & Breakfast Watch the sea from your own balcony...

Have You Visited

Announcement
Safe,Effective,Gentle Chiropractic CareLooking after the local Northern Beaches community for all of your chiropractic and spinal related needs. View Massey Family Chiropractic Centre »
+ Contact · Add Your Event · Add Media Release · Add Your Business · Site Map · Website © 2001-2016 Stralia Web