Manly Australia
Manly & Northern Beaches, Sydney Australia - Saturday, 20 September - 7:53am
Join us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Circle us on Google+

What's On


Expired Event - Sydney North Dance Festival - 16 Jun 2014

This is a past event: Search for New Events »

Sydney North Dance Festival

Click to enlarge
When:
Every day until Fri 27 Jun 2014
Cost:
Adults $29 Concession $20 Children under 16 (eveni
Booking:
A Must
Location:
Glen Street Theatre
Details:
Performance Dates and Times

Monday 16 Jun @ 7.30
Tuesday 17 Jun @ 5pm & 7.30pm
Wednesday 18 Jun @ 5pm & 7.30pm
Thursday 19 Jun @ 5pm & 7.30pm
Friday 20 Jun @ 5pm & 7.30pm
Saturday 21 Jun @ 5pm & 7.30pm - BOTH PERFORMANCES SOLD OUT

Monday 23 Jun @ 5pm & 7.30pm
Tuesday 24 Jun @ 5pm & 7.30pm
Wednesday 25 Jun @ 9.45am, 11.30am, 1.15pm, 5pm & 7.30pm
Thursday 26 Jun @ 9.45am, 11.30am, 1.15pm, 5pm & 7.30pm
Fri 27 Jun @ 9.45am & 11.30am (11.30am SOLD OUT)

Tickets:
Adults $29
Concession $20
Children under 16 (evening performances) $16
Children under 16 (matinee performances) $7

For more information about the performances, please contact Belinda Richardson 9948 2225
Contact:
Belinda Richardson on 9948 2225

Share Event

Share Sydney North Dance Festival with friends

« Return to Event Listings

What's New

**Lunch Specials**

Starting from only $9.80- mongolian beef, teriyaki chicken, curry chicken, stir fry and so much more....
more »

Family Getaway 5 mins from Beach!

Everyday is Summer! Getaway this Spring! Self Contained 1, 2,3 or 5 bedrooms. Most with wonderful beach views!
more »

Weekends at The Steyne...

Nothin' says Friday night like a good old hoe down in the Saloon bar!
more »

Have You Visited

Announcement
Functions at Beaches PizzaBar... - Experience functions that leave an impression on your friends and family. Visit our website today! - Beaches Pizza Bar Learn More »
+ Contact · Add Your Event · Add Media Release · Add Your Business · Site Map · Website © 2001-2014 Stralia Web