Manly Australia
Manly & Northern Beaches, Sydney Australia - Thursday, 28 May - 11:45am
Join us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Circle us on Google+

What's On


Expired Event - Sydney North Dance Festival - 16 Jun 2014

This is a past event: Search for New Events »

Sydney North Dance Festival

When:
Every day until Fri 27 Jun 2014
Cost:
Adults $29 Concession $20 Children under 16 (eveni
Booking:
A Must
Details:
Performance Dates and Times

Monday 16 Jun @ 7.30
Tuesday 17 Jun @ 5pm & 7.30pm
Wednesday 18 Jun @ 5pm & 7.30pm
Thursday 19 Jun @ 5pm & 7.30pm
Friday 20 Jun @ 5pm & 7.30pm
Saturday 21 Jun @ 5pm & 7.30pm - BOTH PERFORMANCES SOLD OUT

Monday 23 Jun @ 5pm & 7.30pm
Tuesday 24 Jun @ 5pm & 7.30pm
Wednesday 25 Jun @ 9.45am, 11.30am, 1.15pm, 5pm & 7.30pm
Thursday 26 Jun @ 9.45am, 11.30am, 1.15pm, 5pm & 7.30pm
Fri 27 Jun @ 9.45am & 11.30am (11.30am SOLD OUT)

Tickets:
Adults $29
Concession $20
Children under 16 (evening performances) $16
Children under 16 (matinee performances) $7

For more information about the performances, please contact Belinda Richardson 9948 2225
Location:
Glen Street Theatre
Contact:
Belinda Richardson on
  9948 2225

Share Event

Share Sydney North Dance Festival with friends

« Return to Event Listings

What's New

Is Your Website Mobile Friendly?

Stralia Web specialises in mobile and responsive design websites. Enquire today: 1300 550 212
more »

Whale Watching Season Kicks Off!

Book a tour from early May to Late November, Whales have begun passing by Sydney on their Northern Migration!
more »

Beaches Pizza Deliver!

Treat yourself after a hard working week! Pre-order now for later by selecting a delivery time. Minimum order is $20
more »

+ Contact · Add Your Event · Add Media Release · Add Your Business · Site Map · Website © 2001-2015 Stralia Web