Manly Australia
Manly & Northern Beaches, Sydney Australia - Thursday, 5 March - 11:14am
Join us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Circle us on Google+

What's On

Manly Village Public School Markets

Click to enlarge
When:
Sat 21 Mar 2015
Monthly on the 3rd Saturday
Also on: Sat 18 Apr, Sat 16 May, Sat 20 Jun, Sat 18 Jul, Sat 15 Aug, Sat 19 Sep, Sat 17 Oct, Sat 21 Nov, Sat 19 Dec
Time:
8.00am - 4.00pm
Details:
Around 100 stores together with assorted original treasures to speciality craft stalls, homemade jams to fresh nuts. Treat yourself to some natural remedies and relax while browsing the inspiring boutique shops.

Positioned just one block back from Manly Corso,

Location:
Darley Road and Wentworth Street
Manly
Contact:
Simon on
  9949 2351

Share Event

Share Manly Village Public School Markets with friends

« Return to Event Listings

What's New

Largest range of accommodation in Manly

INC: linen, towels, television, telephone, cooking facilities, laundry facilities and parking and are serviced weekly.
more »

Enjoy A Day With Friends Being Pampered

Get your group of girls together and make a private booking at Salus Beauty and Day Spa and have the day just for you!
more »

"Milestone" at Milestone Events

We are celebrating the 32nd wedding anniversary of CEO Miles and Chef Marion Jane!
more »

Have You Visited

Announcement
$5 ONLY 2-6 March! - With $5 Burritos, $5 Burrito Bowls, $5 Mini Burritos and $5 Coronas we want to hear you roar! - Guzman y Gomez Manly Wharf Learn More »
+ Contact · Add Your Event · Add Media Release · Add Your Business · Site Map · Website © 2001-2015 Stralia Web