Manly Australia
Manly & Northern Beaches, Sydney Australia - Monday, 2 February - 9:44am
Join us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Circle us on Google+

What's On

Seniors Day Out at the Diggers

When:
Tue 10 Feb 2015
Monthly on the 2nd Tuesday
Also on: Tue 10 Mar, Tue 14 Apr, Tue 12 May, Tue 09 Jun, Tue 14 Jul, Tue 11 Aug, Tue 08 Sep, Tue 13 Oct, Tue 10 Nov, Tue 08 Dec
Time:
10.30am 2.30pm
Cost:
Free entry
Details:
Harbord Diggers is proud to host the monthly Seniors Day Out. The best day out on the Northern Beaches with free live entertainment, promotions, giveaways, trivia, food & beverage specials plus lots more. Visit us at the Diggers and enjoy the various information stalls, great food & beverage deals, free advice from specialty senior providers, health and wellness assessments & promotions.

Location:
Harbord Diggers, Evans Street Freshwater
Contact:
Harbord Diggers on
  02 9938 1444

Share Event

Share Seniors Day Out at the Diggers with friends

« Return to Event Listings

What's New

The Piano Teacher that Drives to You!

Piano tuition in the comfort of your own home, on your very own familiar instrument.
more »

Steadfast Security - Total Security

Offering a range of manned guarding services. We are members of the Australian Security Industry Association Ltd.
more »

Come along on our "Beaches Blast"

Manly Wharf > Bondi Beach > Manly Beach > Manly Wharf... 45 minutes of pure adrenaline: only $75
more »

Have You Visited

Announcement
Achieve more sales & marketing - Applications are now open for the Central Coast Business Festival 2015. - Platinum Exhibitions Learn More »
+ Contact · Add Your Event · Add Media Release · Add Your Business · Site Map · Website © 2001-2015 Stralia Web