Manly Australia
Manly & Northern Beaches, Sydney Australia - Friday, 31 October - 8:48pm
Join us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Circle us on Google+

What's On

Event Date:

Community Events

24 Hour Manly Cycle Ride for Bravehearts

Daily (Fri 31 Oct - Sat 01 Nov 2014)
Manly beach front opposite Sugar Lounge
Contact: For more information contact Ride Co-ordinator  on 0451 243 336

CABPRA Cuppa Club

Monthly on the 1st Wednesday
Wed 05 Nov 2014
Clareville Beach BBQ area
Contact: - on -

FREE Yoga & Pilates

Every  Week on Saturday , Sunday until Sun 29 Mar 2015
Sat 01 Nov, Sun 02 Nov 2014
Newport Arms Hotel
2 Kalinya Street
Newport

Contact: Newport Arms on 9997 4900

Wakehurst Parkway Community Planting Day

Sun 02 Nov 2014
Corner of Elanora Road and Wakehurst Parkway, North Narrabeen
Contact: Bushland Management Officer  on 9970 1363

Parenting Children with ADHD Parenting Program

Tue 04 Nov 2014
Warriewood Surf Club, Narrabeen Park Parade, Warriewood
Contact: Bookings Godelieve Hofman-Verkuyl  on 0425 256 989

Melbourne Cup Fundraiser

Tue 04 Nov 2014
Freshwater Surf Life Saving Club
Contact:  Jen Huston  on 0400 117 067

Melbourne Cup Beergarden Party & "Fashions Off the Field" Parade

Tue 04 Nov 2014
Newport Arms
Kalinya Street
Newport
Contact: Newport Arms on 9997 4900

Friends of Mona Vale Cemetery Gardening Group

Selected Dates until Tue 16 Dec 2014
Tue 04 Nov, Tue 18 Nov, Tue 02 Dec, Tue 16 Dec
Mona Vale
Contact: Cemetery Administration  on 9970 1341

Love to Sing? Join a Fabulous New Women's A Cappella Choir!

Every  Week on Tuesday until Tue 16 Dec 2014
Tue 04 Nov, Tue 11 Nov, Tue 18 Nov, Tue 25 Nov, Tue 02 Dec, Tue 09 Dec, Tue 16 Dec
International School of Management, Sydney, 151 Darley Rd, Manly
Contact: Anna Humberstone on 0433 024 354

Beautify the Bollards

Sun 09 Nov 2014
Outside the Avalon Surf Life Saving Club
Contact: Zoë Johnson, Arts and Cultural Officer, Pittwater Council  on 9970 1171

Aboriginal Support Group - Manly Warringah Pittwater Information night: Pastor Ray Minniecon

Mon 10 Nov 2014
Mona Vale Memorial Hall
Contact: Enquiries on 9913 7940

Twilight Markets @ The Arms - No better way to start your weekend!

Monthly on the 2nd Friday
Fri 14 Nov 2014
Newport Arms Hotel, 2 Kalinya St, Newport
Contact: Enquiries on 0466 583 002

Warringah Community Markets

Monthly on the 2nd Saturday
Sat 08 Nov 2014
244 Warringah Road
Becaon Hill
Contact: Warringah Markets on 0412 203 462

Kenitra Fundraiser and Movie Night

Fri 14 Nov 2014
Manly Community Centre
Contact: Enquiries via email on -

The Mona Vale Menís Book Club @ Mona Vale Library

Monthly on the 3rd Tuesday
Tue 18 Nov 2014
Mona Vale Library
Contact: Sharelle  on 9970 1609

Bushcare Workshop

Sat 22 Nov 2014
North Narrabeen (location provided upon booking)

Bookings Essential!

Bookings can be made online via the Website Link, by phone at the number displayed or in person at:

Coastal Environment Centre
Lake Park Road
North Narrabeen
Contact: Bookings on 1300 000 232 (Reception - Option 1)

Bushcare Volunteer Christmas Party

Sun 30 Nov 2014
Coastal Environment Centre
Lake Park Road
North Narrabeen
Contact:  RSVP to Bushcare Officer on 9970 1367

Christmas By The Beach

Fri 19 Dec 2014
Dee Why Beach

Contact: Warringah Council Events Team  on 02 9942 2603

Have You Visited

Announcement
Waterfront Venue Hire! - View our facebook to see some of the amazing events held at Manly Yacht Club - Manly Yacht Club Learn More »
Join us on Facebook Manly & Northern Beaches on Facebook
+ Contact · Add Your Event · Add Media Release · Add Your Business · Site Map · Website © 2001-2014 Stralia Web