Manly Australia
Manly & Northern Beaches, Sydney Australia - Wednesday, 3 September - 9:51am
Join us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Circle us on Google+

What's On

Event Date:

Community Events

Marsupial Night Stalk

Fri 05 Sep 2014
Meet point provided on booking
Contact:  Bookings Essential! on 1300 000 232 (Reception - Option 1)

History Week - 'The Great War' - a Photographic Display

Daily (Sat 06 Sep - Sat 13 Sep 2014)
Mona Vale Library
Contact: - on -

The Manly-Manado Walk 2014

Sat 06 Sep 2014
Manly Scenic Walkway from Spit Bridge to Manly
Contact: Karen Lee (event manager) on 0431 349 597

Threatened Species Day Biodiversity Workshop

Sun 07 Sep 2014
Meet point provided when booking.
Contact: Bookings Essential! on 1300 000 232 (Reception - Option 1)

Bushcare's Major Day Out - Palm Beach

Sun 07 Sep 2014
Barrenjoey Headland, Barrenjoey Rd (Governor Phillip Park)
Palm Beach
Contact: Rachel Miller  on 0438116598

Love to Sing? Join a Fabulous New Women's A Cappella Choir!

Every  Week on Tuesday until Tue 16 Sep 2014
Tue 09 Sep, Tue 16 Sep
International School of Management, Sydney, 151 Darley Rd, Manly
Contact: Anna Humberstone on 0433 024 354

Book Discussion Group at Manly Library

Monthly on the 2nd Wednesday
Wed 10 Sep 2014
Library Ground Floor
Manly Library
Contact: Manly Library on 9946 1720

Cancer Council Relay for Life - Manly

Sat 13 Sep 2014
Keirle Park, Manly
Contact: Enquiries on 1300 65 65 85

Warringah Community Markets

Monthly on the 2nd Saturday
Sat 13 Sep 2014
244 Warringah Road
Becaon Hill
Contact: Warringah Markets on 0412 203 462

The Mona Vale Menís Book Club @ Mona Vale Library

Monthly on the 3rd Tuesday
Tue 16 Sep 2014
Mona Vale Library
Contact: Sharelle  on 9970 1609

Friends of Mona Vale Cemetery Gardening Group

Selected Dates until Tue 16 Dec 2014
Tue 16 Sep, Tue 07 Oct, Tue 21 Oct, Tue 04 Nov, Tue 18 Nov, Tue 02 Dec, Tue 16 Dec
Mona Vale
Contact: Cemetery Administration  on 9970 1341

Mona Vale Long Lunch

Sat 20 Sep 2014
Bungan Lane, Mona Vale
Contact: The Place Management Team  on 02 9970 1111

Dog Day by the Bay 2014

Sun 21 Sep 2014
Rowland Reserve
Contact: Enquiries on 9970 1111

Dog Day by the Bay

Sun 21 Sep 2014
Rowland Reserve
Bayview
Contact: Enquiries - Education Team on -

Love to Sing? Join a Fabulous New Women's A Cappella Choir!

Every  Week on Tuesday until Tue 16 Dec 2014
Tue 07 Oct, Tue 14 Oct, Tue 21 Oct, Tue 28 Oct, Tue 04 Nov, Tue 11 Nov, Tue 18 Nov, Tue 25 Nov, Tue 02 Dec, Tue 09 Dec, Tue 16 Dec
International School of Management, Sydney, 151 Darley Rd, Manly
Contact: Anna Humberstone on 0433 024 354

CABPRA Cuppa Club

Monthly on the 1st Wednesday
Wed 03 Sep 2014
Clareville Beach BBQ area
Contact: - on -

Have You Visited

Announcement
Weekly Hunter Valley Special - Sun 7th Sept - special price for Hunter Valley wine tasting tour from Manly $99. Normal price $120. Call 02 9977 7890 - Flamin’ Galah Sydney Tours and Airport Transfers Learn More »
Join us on Facebook Manly & Northern Beaches on Facebook
+ Contact · Add Your Event · Add Media Release · Add Your Business · Site Map · Website © 2001-2014 Stralia Web