Manly Australia
Manly & Northern Beaches, Sydney Australia - Thursday, 18 September - 5:40pm
Join us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Circle us on Google+

What's On

Event Date:

Community Events

Movie Night at Mona Vale Library

Thu 18 Sep 2014
Mona Vale Library
Contact: Bookings Essential  on 9970 1600

Dementia Education

Selected Dates until Fri 19 Sep 2014
Fri 19 Sep
Park Street, Pelican Room, Mona Vale Library, Mona Vale
Contact: Robyn  on 9931 7750

Mona Vale Long Lunch

Sat 20 Sep 2014
Bungan Lane, Mona Vale
Contact: The Place Management Team  on 02 9970 1111

Dog Day by the Bay 2014

Sun 21 Sep 2014
Rowland Reserve
Contact: Enquiries on 9970 1111

Family Trivia Night! - Saving The Oceans From Plastic Pollution

Wed 24 Sep 2014
The Newport Arms Hotel, Newport
Contact: Anthony Hill on 0403 755 803

Family Trivia Night! - - Saving The Oceans From Plastic Pollution

Thu 02 Oct 2014
The Harbord Diggers Club
Contact: Anthony Hill on 0403 755 803

CABPRA Cuppa Club

Monthly on the 1st Wednesday
Wed 01 Oct 2014
Clareville Beach BBQ area
Contact: - on -

Friends of Mona Vale Cemetery Gardening Group

Selected Dates until Tue 16 Dec 2014
Tue 07 Oct, Tue 21 Oct, Tue 04 Nov, Tue 18 Nov, Tue 02 Dec, Tue 16 Dec
Mona Vale
Contact: Cemetery Administration  on 9970 1341

Love to Sing? Join a Fabulous New Women's A Cappella Choir!

Every  Week on Tuesday until Tue 16 Dec 2014
Tue 07 Oct, Tue 14 Oct, Tue 21 Oct, Tue 28 Oct, Tue 04 Nov, Tue 11 Nov, Tue 18 Nov, Tue 25 Nov, Tue 02 Dec, Tue 09 Dec, Tue 16 Dec
International School of Management, Sydney, 151 Darley Rd, Manly
Contact: Anna Humberstone on 0433 024 354

Twilight Markets @ The Arms - No better way to start your weekend!

Monthly on the 2nd Friday
Fri 10 Oct 2014
Newport Arms Hotel, 2 Kalinya St, Newport
Contact: Enquiries on 0466 583 002

Warringah Community Markets

Monthly on the 2nd Saturday
Sat 11 Oct 2014
244 Warringah Road
Becaon Hill
Contact: Warringah Markets on 0412 203 462

Have You Visited

Announcement
Functions at Beaches PizzaBar... - Experience functions that leave an impression on your friends and family. Visit our website today! - Beaches Pizza Bar Learn More »
Join us on Facebook Manly & Northern Beaches on Facebook
+ Contact · Add Your Event · Add Media Release · Add Your Business · Site Map · Website © 2001-2014 Stralia Web