Manly Australia
Manly & Northern Beaches, Sydney Australia - Saturday, 26 July - 1:58am
Join us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Circle us on Google+

What's On

Event Date:

Community Events

National Tree Day

Sun 27 Jul 2014
Sydney Lakeside Holiday Park, North Narrabeen. Meet at the Walsh Street end of the Park
Contact: For more information please contact Council's Bushcare Officer on 9970 1367

Love to Sing? Join a Fabulous New Women's A Cappella Choir!

Every  Week on Tuesday until Tue 16 Sep 2014
Tue 29 Jul, Tue 05 Aug, Tue 12 Aug, Tue 19 Aug, Tue 26 Aug, Tue 02 Sep, Tue 09 Sep, Tue 16 Sep
International School of Management, Sydney, 151 Darley Rd, Manly
Contact: Anna Humberstone on 0433 024 354

Drop in & Knit at Manly Library - Help create colourful blankets for the Wrap With Love organisation

Every  Week on Wednesday until Wed 27 Aug 2014
Wed 30 Jul, Wed 06 Aug, Wed 13 Aug, Wed 20 Aug, Wed 27 Aug
Manly Library, Market Place Manly
Contact: Enquiries  on 9976 1732

Dogs Day Out

Sun 03 Aug 2014
Clontarf Reserve
Contact: Manly Visitor Information Centre on (02) 9976 1430

Friends of Mona Vale Cemetery Gardening Group

Selected Dates until Tue 16 Dec 2014
Tue 05 Aug, Tue 19 Aug, Tue 02 Sep, Tue 16 Sep, Tue 07 Oct, Tue 21 Oct, Tue 04 Nov, Tue 18 Nov, Tue 02 Dec, Tue 16 Dec
Mona Vale
Contact: Cemetery Administration  on 9970 1341

CABPRA Cuppa Club

Monthly on the 1st Wednesday
Wed 06 Aug 2014
Clareville Beach BBQ area
Contact: - on -

Remarkable Reptiles

Sat 09 Aug 2014
Meet point provided on booking - Northern Beaches
Contact: Bookings Essential on 1300 000 232 (Reception - Option 1)

Book Discussion Group at Manly Library

Monthly on the 2nd Wednesday
Wed 13 Aug 2014
Library Ground Floor
Manly Library
Contact: Manly Library on 9946 1720

Family and Friends Dementia Information Evening

Tue 12 Aug 2014
Nelson Heather Centre, Jacksons Road Warriewood
Contact: Bookings Essential - Sarah Dalton on  9998 2900

Author Talk - Doug Purdie "Backyard Bees. A guide for the beginner beekeeper"

Thu 14 Aug 2014
Mona Vale Library, 1 Park Street, Mona Vale
Contact: Bookings essential  on 9970 1600

The Mona Vale Menís Book Club @ Mona Vale Library

Monthly on the 3rd Tuesday
Tue 19 Aug 2014
Mona Vale Library
Contact: Sharelle  on 9970 1609

Irrawong Reserve Community Planting Day

Sat 16 Aug 2014
Walking track entrance at the end of Irrawong Road.
Parking available along Irrawong Road, North Narrabeen
Contact: For more information please contact Council’s Bushcare Officer on 9970 1367

Vietnam Veterans Day

Mon 18 Aug 2014
Manly War Memorial, corner of The Corso and Belgrave Street, Manly
Contact: - on -

Wongala Avenue Planting Day

Sat 23 Aug 2014
Meet at the end of the public right of way at the end of Wongala Avenue, Elanora Heights
Contact: For more information contact the Bushcare Officer on  9970 1367

Youth Up Front - Gala Fundraiser

Sat 23 Aug 2014
Miramare Gardens
Contact: Susan Watkins, MDECC on 9977-0711

Bush to Bay Walk

Sun 24 Aug 2014
Northern Beaches
Contact: Bookings Essential on 1300 000 232 (Reception - Option 1)

Bilarong Foreshore Walk and Field Day

Sun 31 Aug 2014
Bilarong Reserve, end of turning circle near gates
Contact: For more information contact Council's Bushcare Officer on 9970 1367

Marsupial Night Stalk

Fri 05 Sep 2014
Meet point provided on booking
Contact:  Bookings Essential! on 1300 000 232 (Reception - Option 1)

History Week - 'The Great War' - a Photographic Display

Daily (Sat 06 Sep - Sat 13 Sep 2014)
Mona Vale Library
Contact: - on -

Threatened Species Day Biodiversity Workshop

Sun 07 Sep 2014
Meet point provided when booking.
Contact: Bookings Essential! on 1300 000 232 (Reception - Option 1)

Cancer Council Relay for Life - Manly

Sat 13 Sep 2014
Keirle Park, Manly
Contact: Enquiries on 1300 65 65 85

Dog Day by the Bay 2014

Sun 21 Sep 2014
Rowland Reserve
Contact: Enquiries on 9970 1111

Love to Sing? Join a Fabulous New Women's A Cappella Choir!

Every  Week on Tuesday until Tue 16 Dec 2014
Tue 07 Oct, Tue 14 Oct, Tue 21 Oct, Tue 28 Oct, Tue 04 Nov, Tue 11 Nov, Tue 18 Nov, Tue 25 Nov, Tue 02 Dec, Tue 09 Dec, Tue 16 Dec
International School of Management, Sydney, 151 Darley Rd, Manly
Contact: Anna Humberstone on 0433 024 354

Have You Visited

Announcement
Award-winning Sydney tours - Get outdoors & actively explore Sydney. Day tours allow you to discover the best of Sydney by car, kayak, bike or foot - Life's an Adventure Manly Learn More »
Join us on Facebook Manly & Northern Beaches on Facebook
+ Contact · Add Your Event · Add Media Release · Add Your Business · Site Map · Website © 2001-2014 Stralia Web