Manly Australia
Manly & Northern Beaches, Sydney Australia - Wednesday, 22 October - 12:40pm
Join us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Circle us on Google+

What's On

Event Date:

Community Events

Grandparents Celebration Day

Thu 23 Oct 2014
The Hub (next to Swish), Centro Warriewood Shopping Centre, Jacksons Road, Warriewood
Contact: RSVP Sue or Jane, Community Builders Pittwater, Relationships Australia on 1300 734 120

Chill Out Tuesday

Tue 28 Oct 2014
Warriewod Surf Life Saving Club, Narrabeen Park Parade, Warriewood
Contact: Sue Johansson  on 0435 835 963

Love to Sing? Join a Fabulous New Women's A Cappella Choir!

Every  Week on Tuesday until Tue 16 Dec 2014
Tue 28 Oct, Tue 04 Nov, Tue 11 Nov, Tue 18 Nov, Tue 25 Nov, Tue 02 Dec, Tue 09 Dec, Tue 16 Dec
International School of Management, Sydney, 151 Darley Rd, Manly
Contact: Anna Humberstone on 0433 024 354

CABPRA Cuppa Club

Monthly on the 1st Wednesday
Wed 05 Nov 2014
Clareville Beach BBQ area
Contact: - on -

Parenting Children with ADHD Parenting Program

Tue 04 Nov 2014
Warriewood Surf Club, Narrabeen Park Parade, Warriewood
Contact: Bookings Godelieve Hofman-Verkuyl  on 0425 256 989

Melbourne Cup Fundraiser

Tue 04 Nov 2014
Freshwater Surf Life Saving Club
Contact:  Jen Huston  on 0400 117 067

Friends of Mona Vale Cemetery Gardening Group

Selected Dates until Tue 16 Dec 2014
Tue 04 Nov, Tue 18 Nov, Tue 02 Dec, Tue 16 Dec
Mona Vale
Contact: Cemetery Administration  on 9970 1341

Twilight Markets @ The Arms - No better way to start your weekend!

Monthly on the 2nd Friday
Fri 14 Nov 2014
Newport Arms Hotel, 2 Kalinya St, Newport
Contact: Enquiries on 0466 583 002

Warringah Community Markets

Monthly on the 2nd Saturday
Sat 08 Nov 2014
244 Warringah Road
Becaon Hill
Contact: Warringah Markets on 0412 203 462

Kenitra Fundraiser and Movie Night

Fri 14 Nov 2014
Manly Community Centre
Contact: Enquiries via email on -

The Mona Vale Menís Book Club @ Mona Vale Library

Monthly on the 3rd Tuesday
Tue 18 Nov 2014
Mona Vale Library
Contact: Sharelle  on 9970 1609

Have You Visited

Announcement
Welcome Spring! - Time for a Spring Cleanout... In with the out and in with the Stylish! - Etincelle by Emilie Learn More »
Join us on Facebook Manly & Northern Beaches on Facebook
+ Contact · Add Your Event · Add Media Release · Add Your Business · Site Map · Website © 2001-2014 Stralia Web