Manly Australia
Manly & Northern Beaches, Sydney Australia - Tuesday, 21 October - 9:23pm
Join us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Circle us on Google+

What's On

Event Date:

Live Entertainment & Shows

"Warm Up Summer Sessions" at The Newport Hotel

Every  Week on Thursday until Thu 18 Dec 2014
Thu 23 Oct, Thu 30 Oct, Thu 06 Nov, Thu 13 Nov, Thu 20 Nov, Thu 27 Nov, Thu 04 Dec, Thu 11 Dec, Thu 18 Dec
Newport Arms Beergarden, 2 Kalinya St, Newport
Contact: Enquiries on 9997 4900

Daryl Braithwaite

Thu 30 Oct 2014
Lizotte's Sydney, 4/5 629 Pittwater Rd Dee Why
Contact: Bookings on 9984 9933

The Kransky Sisters - Piece Of Cake

Fri 07 Nov 2014
Lizotte's - 4/5 629 Pittwater Rd Dee Why
Contact: Book Now on 9984 9933

Twilight Markets @ The Arms - No better way to start your weekend!

Monthly on the 2nd Friday
Fri 14 Nov 2014
Newport Arms Hotel, 2 Kalinya St, Newport
Contact: Enquiries on 0466 583 002

The Incredible Diesel

Daily (Fri 28 Nov - Sat 29 Nov 2014)
Lizotte's - 4/5 629 Pittwater Rd Dee Why
Contact:  Book Now on 9984 9933

Ian Moss

Wed 10 Dec 2014
Lizotte's - 4/5 629 Pittwater Rd Dee Why
Contact:  Book Now on  9984 9933

Have You Visited

Announcement
Waterfront Venue Hire! - View our facebook to see some of the amazing events held at Manly Yacht Club - Manly Yacht Club Learn More »
Join us on Facebook Manly & Northern Beaches on Facebook
+ Contact · Add Your Event · Add Media Release · Add Your Business · Site Map · Website © 2001-2014 Stralia Web