Manly Australia
Manly & Northern Beaches, Sydney Australia - Thursday, 2 October - 2:29pm
Join us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Circle us on Google+

What's On

Event Date:

Workshops & Education

Community Grant Writing Workshop

Thu 09 Oct 2014
Coastal Environment Centre, Lake Park Road, North Narrabeen
Contact: Bookings on 1300 000 232

HSC Library Lock-ins

Selected Dates until Thu 23 Oct 2014
Thu 09 Oct 2014
Mona Vale Library
Contact: Enquiries on 9970 1600

Native Bee Workshop

Sun 12 Oct 2014
Northern Beaches
Contact: Bookings Essential! on 1300 000 232 (Reception - Option 1)

Group Healing Meditation

Wed 15 Oct 2014
Avalon Early Childhood Centre
Contact: Min  on 0439 362 692

Writers' Rumble Writing Workshop

Monthly on the 3rd Thursday
Thu 16 Oct 2014
Desire Books, Manly 3/3 Whistler Street, Manly
Contact: Desire Books on (02) 9977 0888

Birding Morning

Sun 19 Oct 2014
Meet point provided on booking.
Contact: Bookings Essential on 1300 000 232 (Reception - Option 1)

Snake and Spider Awareness Seminar

Sun 16 Nov 2014
Meet point provided on booking.
Contact: Bookings Essential! on 1300 000 232 (Reception - Option 1)

Bird Walks

Selected Dates until Sun 16 Nov 2014
Sun 16 Nov
Deep Creek and Irrawong Reserve
Contact: To book email or phone  on 0439 409 202

Rock Platform Tour

Sat 22 Nov 2014
Meet point provided on booking.
Contact: Bookings Essential! on 1300 000 232 (Reception - Option 1)

The Northern Beaches Business Festival 2015

Daily (Sat 21 Mar - Sun 22 Mar 2015)
Northern Beaches Indoor Sports Centre
Jacksons Rd
Warriewood
Contact: Platinum Exhibitions on 02 8046 4870

Have You Visited

Announcement
Certificate of Excellence, TripAdvisor. - Enjoy a complimentary bottle of quality Australian wine during the month of September! - Cecil Street Bed and Breakfast Learn More »
Join us on Facebook Manly & Northern Beaches on Facebook
+ Contact · Add Your Event · Add Media Release · Add Your Business · Site Map · Website © 2001-2014 Stralia Web