Manly Australia
Manly & Northern Beaches, Sydney Australia - Thursday, 27 January - 12:32pm
Join us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter

Public & School Holidays

NSW Public Holidays

2022
Good Friday Friday, 15 April 2022
Easter Monday Monday, 18 April 2022
Anzac Day Monday, 25 April 2022
Queen's Birthday Monday, 13 June 2022
Labour Day Monday, 3 October 2022
Christmas Day Sunday, 25 December 2022
Boxing Day Monday, 26 December 2022
Christmas Day (Additional Day) Tuesday, 27 December 2022
2023
New Year's Day Sunday, 1 January 2023
New Years Day (Additional Day) Monday, 2 January 2023

NSW School Terms

2022StartEnd
Term 1 Friday, 28 January 2022Friday, 8 April 2022
Term 2 Tuesday, 26 April 2022Friday, 1 July 2022
Term 3 Monday, 18 July 2022Friday, 23 September 2022
Term 4 Monday, 10 October 2022Tuesday, 20 December 2022
Content Suggestion? [Email Us]
Kids Disco - The 70's Kids Disco - The 70s Kids Disco - The 70s 5.00 - 7.30 pm All Kids $15.00 Adults: FREE visit website for details

Have You Visited

+ Contact · Add Your Event · Add Media Release · Add Your Business · Privacy · Site Map · Website © 2001-2022 Stralia Web