Manly Australia
Manly & Northern Beaches, Sydney Australia - Friday, 24 January - 6:13pm
Join us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter

Public & School Holidays

NSW Public Holidays

2020
Australia Day Sunday, 26 January 2020
Australia Day Holiday Monday, 27 January 2020
Good Friday Friday, 10 April 2020
Easter Saturday Saturday, 11 April 2020
Easter Sunday Sunday, 12 April 2020
Easter Monday Monday, 13 April 2020
Anzac Day Saturday, 25 April 2020
Queen's Birthday Monday, 8 June 2020
Labour Day Monday, 5 October 2020
Christmas Day Friday, 25 December 2020
Boxing Day Saturday, 26 December 2020
Boxing Day Holiday Monday, 28 December 2020

NSW School Terms

2020StartEnd
Term 1 Tuesday, 28 January 2020Thursday, 9 April 2020
Term 2 Monday, 27 April 2020Friday, 3 July 2020
Term 3 Monday, 20 July 2020Friday, 25 September 2020
Term 4 Monday, 12 October 2020Friday, 18 December 2020
Content Suggestion? [Email Us]
Website Development Website Development Website Development Streamlining business operations. Secure cloud applications and more.

Have You Visited

Announcement
Quest Manly - apartment-style hotelOffering guests a relaxed and comfortable Manly accommodation experience perfect for short or long stays!View Quest Manly »
+ Contact · Add Your Event · Add Media Release · Add Your Business · Privacy · Site Map · Website © 2001-2020 Stralia Web