Manly Australia
Manly & Northern Beaches, Sydney Australia - Thursday, 23 January - 3:24pm
Join us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter

What's On

Event Date:

January 2020

Twilight Bowls at Belrose

Every  Week on Thursday until Sat 22 Feb 2020
Thu 23 Jan, Thu 30 Jan, Thu 06 Feb
Belrose Bowling Club, 146 Forest Way, Belrose.
A fun evening for the family. Try your hand at lawn bowls at Belrose Bowling Club, regular bowlers or newbies all welcome. We will supply bowls...

The Manly Dam Project exhibition

Daily (Fri 06 Dec - Sun 23 Feb 2020)
Manly Art Gallery & Museum Cnr West Esplanade & Commonwealth Pde...
The Manly Dam Project exhibition (6 December 23 February) is proudly presented in conjunction with the Water Research Laboratory (WRL), a facility of the School...

TAFE NSW InfoFest

Daily (Mon 20 Jan - Fri 24 Jan 2020)
TAFE NSW
Discover the perfect course for you, at TAFE NSW InfoFest. With over 1,200 courses, diplomas and degrees, InfoFest is a great opportunity to get the lowdown...

Free Snooker Coaching

Every  Week on Saturday until Wed 06 May 2020
Sat 25 Jan, Sat 01 Feb, Sat 08 Feb
Forestville RSL, 22 Melwood Ave, Forestville
If you would like to learn to play Snooker we hold regular free coaching.

Toastmasters Avalon Beach

Selected Dates until Tue 08 Dec 2020
Tue 28 Jan
Avalon Beach RSL (level 1, private function room) 1 Bowling Green...
Welcome to Toastmasters Avalon Beach. Do you want to slay your fear of public speaking? Improve your communication skills generally or need to get better before...
What's On Menu:
Quest Manly Quest Manly Quest Manly Manly's Favorite Hotel

Have You Visited

Announcement
Quest Manly - apartment-style hotelOffering guests a relaxed and comfortable Manly accommodation experience perfect for short or long stays!View Quest Manly »
+ Contact · Add Your Event · Add Media Release · Add Your Business · Privacy · Site Map · Website © 2001-2020 Stralia Web