Manly Australia
Manly & Northern Beaches, Sydney Australia - Monday, 28 May - 1:17am
Join us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Circle us on Google+

What's On

Inflatable Fun - First Sunday of the Month

When:
Sun 03 Jun 2018
Monthly on the 1st Sunday
Also on: Sun 01 Jul, Sun 05 Aug, Sun 02 Sep, Sun 07 Oct, Sun 04 Nov, Sun 02 Dec, Sun 06 Jan, Sun 03 Feb, Sun 03 Mar, Sun 07 Apr, Sun 05 May
Time:
1 - 4pm
Cost:
Included with General Admission Fee
Details:
Thanks to popular demand our giant inflatable will be a regular at the Aquatic Centre on the first Sunday of every month.

You must complete a swim test to receive your wristband.

Some T&Cs to make sure everyone has fun and is safe:

No wristband no ride
Floatation aids and goggles are not permitted
Maximum age 14 years
Maximum height 1.7m
Follow lifeguard directions at all times

Further information at the website link.
Location:
Warringah Aquatic Centre
Aquatic Drive
Frenchs Forest NSW 2086
Contact:
Reception on
  02 9451 8000

Share Event

Share Inflatable Fun - First Sunday of the Month with friends.

« Return to Event Listings

What's New

Hotel Steyne - Manly's true local

Boasting ocean views, relaxed family friendly atmosphere and a variety of entertainment for all ages. Everyone welcome!
more »

Upgrade and Save with May Autumn Savings

Receive 25% off all new or upgraded advertising this May. Contact us or apply online - just click on the Book Now link!
more »

NewportNet Coworking, Fast Internet & Flexible Des NewportNet Coworking, Fast Internet & Flexible Desk Space NewportNet Coworking, Fast Internet & Flexible Desk Space NewportNet Coworking, Fast Internet & Flexible Desk Space

Have You Visited

Announcement
Original Art Works - Beautiful PrintsOriginal framed prints and posters are available in many sizes, make a beautiful gift, travel momento or keepsake.View Places We Luv »
+ Contact · Add Your Event · Add Media Release · Add Your Business · Site Map · Website © 2001-2018 Stralia Web