Manly Australia
Manly & Northern Beaches, Sydney Australia - Thursday, 21 February - 5:42am
Join us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter

What's On

Carer Support Group - Grief and Loss Self-supporting

When:
Mon 04 Mar 2019
Monthly on the 1st Monday
Also on: Mon 01 Apr, Mon 06 May, Mon 03 Jun, Mon 01 Jul, Mon 05 Aug, Mon 02 Sep, Mon 07 Oct, Mon 04 Nov
Time:
10.30am 12.30pm
Details:
1st Monday of the month

Support for Carers giving you the opportunity to meet others in like situations, in a relaxed caring and friendly environment.

More information at the website link.
Location:
Aqua Room, Dee Why RSL Club, 932 Pittwater Rd, Dee Why
Contact:
Ana at Northern Beaches Commmunity Connect on
  9931 7751

Share Event

Share Carer Support Group - Grief and Loss Self-supporting with friends.

« Return to Event Listings

What's New

Waterfront Venue Hire!

Manly Yacht Club is the perfect waterfront venue for your party, wedding or conference. 85 guests or 60 on the balcony!
more »

Unique Mosaic Artwork

Quality Italian and Australian ceramic tiles, display by the poolside/garden court...enhance the beauty of your home!
more »

Manly Bike Tours Manly Bike Tours Manly Bike Tours Get on a bike and explore Manly!

Have You Visited

Announcement
Indulge in a private escape...Self contained accommodation for 1 or 2 people with private entrance in a quiet garden setting.View Jacaranda Bed and Breakfast »
+ Contact · Add Your Event · Add Media Release · Add Your Business · Privacy · Site Map · Website © 2001-2019 Stralia Web