Manly Australia
Manly & Northern Beaches, Sydney Australia - Thursday, 21 February - 5:44am
Join us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter

What's On

Carer Support Group - Mental Health

When:
Wed 06 Mar 2019
Monthly on the 1st Wednesday
Also on: Wed 03 Apr, Wed 01 May, Wed 05 Jun, Wed 03 Jul, Wed 07 Aug, Wed 04 Sep, Wed 02 Oct, Wed 06 Nov
Time:
1.00pm - 3.00pm
Details:
1st Wednesday of month

Support for Carers giving you the opportunity to meet others in like situations, in a relaxed caring and friendly environment.

More information at the website link.
Location:
New Life Baptist Church, 28 Fisher Road, Dee Why
Contact:
Ana at Northern Beaches Commmunity Connect on
  9931 7751

Share Event

Share Carer Support Group - Mental Health with friends.

« Return to Event Listings

What's New

5 Heaton Avenue, Clontarf

Auction: Sat 23 February at 1:00PM | Inspect Thu 07 February 11:30AM - 12:00PM and Sat 09 February 11:30AM - 12:00PM
more »

Try out Manly on Us!

If you're considering a corporate event in Manly, please call for a complimentary destination inspection -Tel 0418216123
more »

Metro Mirage Hotel Newport Metro Mirage Hotel Newport Metro Mirage Hotel Newport On the tranquil shores of Pittwater

Have You Visited

Announcement
5 Heaton Avenue, ClontarfAuction: Sat 23 February at 1:00PM | Inspect Thu 07 February 11:30AM - 12:00PM and Sat 09 February 11:30AM - 12:00PMView Clarke & Humel Property »
+ Contact · Add Your Event · Add Media Release · Add Your Business · Privacy · Site Map · Website © 2001-2019 Stralia Web