Manly Australia
Manly & Northern Beaches, Sydney Australia - Thursday, 21 February - 5:54am
Join us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter

What's On

Carer Support Group - General Carers

When:
Thu 07 Mar 2019
Monthly on the 1st Thursday
Also on: Thu 04 Apr, Thu 02 May, Thu 06 Jun, Thu 04 Jul, Thu 01 Aug, Thu 05 Sep, Thu 03 Oct, Thu 07 Nov
Time:
10.00am - 12.00 noon
Details:
1st Thursday of the month

Support for Carers giving you the opportunity to meet others in like situations, in a relaxed caring and friendly environment.

More information at the website link.
Location:
New Life Baptist Church, 28 Fisher Road, Dee Why
Contact:
Ana at Northern Beaches Commmunity Connect on
  9931 7751

Share Event

Share Carer Support Group - General Carers with friends.

« Return to Event Listings

What's New

Indulge in a private escape...

Self contained accommodation for 1 or 2 people with private entrance in a quiet garden setting.
more »

Serving The Northern Beaches Since 1952

Cars, people movers, station wagons, mini buses, table tops, furniture trucks, tipper trucks and trailers.
more »

Kids Disco - The 70's Kids Disco - The 70 Kids Disco - The 70 5.00 - 7.30 pm All Kids $15.00 Adults: FREE visit website for details

Have You Visited

Announcement
5 Heaton Avenue, ClontarfAuction: Sat 23 February at 1:00PM | Inspect Thu 07 February 11:30AM - 12:00PM and Sat 09 February 11:30AM - 12:00PMView Clarke & Humel Property »
+ Contact · Add Your Event · Add Media Release · Add Your Business · Privacy · Site Map · Website © 2001-2019 Stralia Web