Manly Australia
Manly & Northern Beaches, Sydney Australia - Thursday, 21 February - 5:56am
Join us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter

What's On

Carer Support Group - Dementia Carers

When:
Mon 25 Feb 2019
Monthly on the 4th Monday
Also on: Mon 25 Mar, Mon 22 Apr, Mon 27 May, Mon 24 Jun, Mon 22 Jul, Mon 26 Aug, Mon 23 Sep, Mon 28 Oct, Mon 25 Nov
Time:
10am Ė 12 noon
Details:
4th Monday of the month

Support for Carers giving you the opportunity to meet others in like situations, in a relaxed caring and friendly environment.

More information at the website link.
Location:
St Johnís Anglican Church, 1624 Pittwater Road, Mona Vale
Contact:
Ana at Northern Beaches Commmunity Connect on
  9931 7751

Share Event

Share Carer Support Group - Dementia Carers with friends.

« Return to Event Listings

What's New

Waterfront Venue Hire!

Manly Yacht Club is the perfect waterfront venue for your party, wedding or conference. 85 guests or 60 on the balcony!
more »

Conveyancing Made Easy

A conveyancing-only law firm, where top priority is to maximise your savings while minimising your legal risk. Call now.
more »

NewportNet Coworking, Fast Internet & Flexible Des NewportNet Coworking, Fast Internet & Flexible Desk Space NewportNet Coworking, Fast Internet & Flexible Desk Space NewportNet Coworking, Fast Internet & Flexible Desk Space

Have You Visited

Announcement
Try out Manly on Us!If you're considering a corporate event in Manly, please call for a complimentary destination inspection -Tel 0418216123View Synergy Events »
+ Contact · Add Your Event · Add Media Release · Add Your Business · Privacy · Site Map · Website © 2001-2019 Stralia Web