Manly Australia
Manly & Northern Beaches, Sydney Australia - Thursday, 23 May - 12:13am
Join us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter

What's On

Event Date:

Exhibitions

Teena McCarthy: Down by the River, Darling

Daily (Fri 03 May - Sun 09 Jun 2019)
Manly Art Gallery & Museum 1 West Esplanade Manly
The exhibition displays the works of visual artist and poet, Teena McCarthy, who comes from Italian/Barkindji heritage and who is a descendent of the Stolen Generations....

Keepers of The Flame: The Legacy of Murch & Miksevicius

Daily (Fri 03 May - Sun 09 Jun 2019)
Manly Art Gallery & Museum 1 West Esplanade Manly NSW
Exhibition will be opened by eminent art critic Christopher Allen on Saturday 4 May, 2 - 4pm. Manly Art Gallery & Museum is to host a...

Vivid Sydney 2019

Daily (Fri 24 May - Sat 15 Jun 2019)
Various
Vivid Sydney is a unique annual event of light, music and ideas, featuring many of the world's most important creative industry forums, a mesmerising free public...

Taste of Manly

Daily (Sat 25 May - Sun 26 May 2019)
Manly CBD
Now in its 33rd year, Taste of Manly is the pinnacle of Manly’s vibrant food scene. We’re proud to showcase our best and brightest local restaurants...

Desert Colours

Daily (Wed 29 May - Sun 09 Jun 2019)
Creative Space 105 Abbott Road North Curl Curl
This exhibition presents radiant Aboriginal artworks from Australia's desert centre. View masterpieces by leading artists Kudditji Kngwarreye, Minnie Pwerle, Ningura Napurrula and Polly Kngale, as well...

2019 Manly Arts Festival

Daily (Fri 06 Sep - Sun 29 Sep 2019)
Manly
The Manly Arts Festival attracts over 15,000 visitors annually

Art of Ageing Exhibition

Daily (Fri 27 Sep - Thu 31 Oct 2019)
Mona Vale Library 1 Park St Mona Vale NSW 2103
Check out the amazing Art of Ageing digital exhibition featuring some extraordinary seniors reaping the benefits of leading active and fun-filled lives – connected to their...
Manly Car & Truck Rentals Manly Car & Truck Rentals Manly Car & Truck Rentals Serving The Northern Beaches Since 1952

Have You Visited

Announcement
Luxury Limousine TransfersOur friendly chaufeurs are professional, reliable & discrete, ensuring you get to your destination safely, in style!View RRS Hire Cars and Tours »
+ Contact · Add Your Event · Add Media Release · Add Your Business · Privacy · Site Map · Website © 2001-2019 Stralia Web