Manly Australia
Manly & Northern Beaches, Sydney Australia - Monday, 18 June - 7:07pm
Join us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Circle us on Google+

What's On

Event Date:

Workshops & Education

Spanish Conversation Group in Manly

Every  Week on Wednesday until Wed 17 Oct 2018
Wed 20 Jun, Wed 27 Jun, Wed 04 Jul, Wed 11 Jul, Wed 18 Jul, Wed 25 Jul, Wed 01 Aug, Wed 08 Aug, Wed 15 Aug, Wed 22 Aug, Wed 29 Aug, Wed 05 Sep, Wed 12 Sep, Wed 19 Sep, Wed 26 Sep, Wed 03 Oct, Wed 10 Oct, Wed 17 Oct
Manly Library
An opportunity to practice your Spanish, meet other people with an interest in the language and Hispanic culture and make new friends. All conversation is...

Painting Multi Media Workshop

Thu 21 Jun 2018
Sydney Art Space, 64 Darley St Mona Vale
Artist Rachel Carroll will focus on painting, frottage and mono-printing as she takes you through a hands on journey to extend your technical and creative skills...

Dr Michael Carr-Gregg: 'Surviving Year 12'

Tue 26 Jun 2018
Dee Why RSL Club, 932 Pittwater Road, Dee Why
The essential guide to surviving year 12. Learn how to study smarter, deal with stress and anxiety, set goals and keep things in perspective to enjoy...

Make Your Own Beeswax Wrap

Selected Dates until Wed 25 Jul 2018
Mon 02 Jul 2018
Collaroy, Narrabeen and Manly
Learn how to make your own reusable food wraps with cloth and beeswax, a great alternative to plastic wrap. Bookings at the website link.

Empowerment in Ageing Information Seminar

Thu 26 Jul 2018
The Sebel Sydney Manly Beach 13 South Steyne Manly
Ageing happily at home is what we all desire, but that transition can change suddenly and clinging to that desire may seem overwhelming and out of...

Eckhart Tolle Meetings

Every  Week on Monday until Mon 29 Oct 2018
Mon 18 Jun, Mon 25 Jun, Mon 02 Jul, Mon 09 Jul, Mon 16 Jul, Mon 23 Jul, Mon 30 Jul, Mon 06 Aug, Mon 13 Aug, Mon 20 Aug, Mon 27 Aug, Mon 03 Sep, Mon 10 Sep, Mon 17 Sep, Mon 24 Sep, Mon 01 Oct, Mon 08 Oct, Mon 15 Oct, Mon 22 Oct, Mon 29 Oct
Avalon
Every Monday Night I like sharing the teachings of Eckhart Tolle and practice presence with others. Our group begins with 10 minutes of silence, followed...
Boardrider Backpacker and Budget Motel Boardrider Backpacker and Budget Motel Boardrider Backpacker and Budget Motel Boardrider Backpacker and Budget Motel

Have You Visited

Announcement
Spend a Sunday at Palm Beach!Barrenjoey Lighthouse is an iconic Sydney attraction- why not join us on a guided tour of the lighthouse this Sunday?View Barrenjoey Lighthouse »
+ Contact · Add Your Event · Add Media Release · Add Your Business · Site Map · Website © 2001-2018 Stralia Web