Manly Australia
Manly & Northern Beaches, Sydney Australia - Saturday, 1 August - 1:24am
Join us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Circle us on Google+

What's On

Event Date:

August 2015

The Australian Comedy Festival

Sat 01 Aug 2015
Dee Why RSL Club
Contact: Enquiries on (02) 9454 4000

Pet Care for Seniors

Daily (Wed 01 Jul - Mon 31 Aug 2015)
Pittwater Animal Hospital
Contact: Places are limited on 9970 1194

Lego at the Library

Monthly on the 1st Sunday
Sun 02 Aug 2015
Mona Vale Library
Contact: Rebeccah on 9970 1622

Manly Farmers Market

Every  Week on Sunday , Wednesday until Wed 30 Dec 2015
Sun 02 Aug, Wed 05 Aug 2015
Manly Plaza (just off Sydney Road, Manly)
Contact: Enquiries on 9315 7011

Acoustic Sunday Sets at Manly Bowling Club

Every  Week on Sunday until Sun 27 Dec 2015
Sun 02 Aug, Sun 09 Aug, Sun 16 Aug, Sun 23 Aug, Sun 30 Aug, Sun 06 Sep
Manly Bowling Club
Contact: Enquiries: Manly Bowling Club  on 9938 7657

TechScience - Science and Technology After-School Program!

Daily (Mon 03 Aug - Mon 07 Sep 2015)
1 Darley Road, Manly
Contact: Enquiries on 0406 462 133

Ukulele Workshops

Selected Dates until Tue 11 Aug 2015
Tue 04 Aug, Tue 11 Aug
Narrabeen & North Balgowlah
Contact: BOOK NOW!  on 0410 466 546

Gardening Volunteers Needed! Mona Vale Cemetery

Selected Dates until Tue 15 Dec 2015
Tue 04 Aug, Tue 18 Aug
Mona Vale Cemetery
Contact: Cemetery Administration on 9970 1341

Manly Meals on Wheels Service Community Lunch

Every  Week on Tuesday until Tue 22 Dec 2015
Tue 04 Aug, Tue 11 Aug, Tue 18 Aug, Tue 25 Aug, Tue 01 Sep, Tue 08 Sep
St Matthews Church Hall
The Corso
Manly
Contact: Further Information on (02) 9976 1467

Love to Sing? Join a Fabulous New Women's A Cappella Choir!

Every  Week on Tuesday until Tue 15 Dec 2015
Tue 04 Aug, Tue 11 Aug, Tue 18 Aug, Tue 25 Aug, Tue 01 Sep, Tue 08 Sep
Freshwater Uniting Church
16 Marmora Street
Freshwater
Contact: Anna Humberstone on 0433 024 354

Diggers Day Club

Every  Week on Wednesday until Wed 30 Dec 2015
Wed 05 Aug, Wed 12 Aug, Wed 19 Aug, Wed 26 Aug, Wed 02 Sep
Harbord Diggers
Contact: Barry Cross  on 9905 5269

Manly Spanish Conversation Group

Every  Week on Wednesday until Wed 30 Dec 2015
Wed 05 Aug, Wed 12 Aug, Wed 19 Aug, Wed 26 Aug, Wed 02 Sep
Manly Library
Contact: Enquiries contact Gary on 9977 6863

The Beaches Market

Every  Week on Friday until Fri 18 Dec 2015
Fri 07 Aug, Fri 14 Aug, Fri 21 Aug, Fri 28 Aug, Fri 04 Sep
Pittwater Rugby Park (Rat Park)
1472 Pittwater Road
Warriewood
Contact: Lindsay on 0414 809 916

Warringah Community Markets

Sat 08 Aug 2015
In the grounds of Warringah Christian Church, 244 Warringah Road, Beacon Hill
Contact: Warringah Markets on 0412 203 462

Warringah Community Markets

Monthly on the 2nd Saturday
Sat 08 Aug 2015
244 Warringah Road, Beacon Hill
Contact: Warringah Markets on 0412 203 462

Manly Artisan Markets

Monthly on the 2nd Saturday
Sat 08 Aug 2015
Stella Maris College (entry via Iluka Avenue), Manly
Contact: Enquiries via email on -

German Winter Christmas Market

Daily (Fri 14 Aug - Sat 15 Aug 2015)
German International School Sydney, 33 Myoora Road, Terrey Hills
Contact: For further information on 02 9485 1900

Absolutely 80s

Sat 15 Aug 2015
Dee Why RSL Club
Contact: Enquiries on (02) 9454 4000

Manly Village Public School Markets

Monthly on the 3rd Saturday
Sat 15 Aug 2015
Darley Road and Wentworth Street
Manly
Contact: Simon  on 9949 2351

Classical Celebration Concert - Manly Warringah Choir's 40th Anniversary!

Sun 16 Aug 2015
Cardinal Cerretti Chapel
Darley Rd
Manly
Contact: Bookings and Enquiries on 9953 2443 or 0432 656 798

The Human Story - from the Big Bag to the Age of the Internet

Wed 19 Aug 2015
Manly Library
Contact: Manly Library on 9976 1741

Royal Far West Rugby Lunch

Thu 20 Aug 2015
Hotel Steyne, Manly
Contact: Enquiries via email on -

Writers' Rumble Writing Workshop

Monthly on the 3rd Thursday
Thu 20 Aug 2015
Desire Books, Manly 3/3 Whistler Street, Manly
Contact: Enquiries on (02) 9977 0888

Renee Geyer

Fri 21 Aug 2015
Dee Why RSL Club
Contact: Enquiries on (02) 9454 4000

Palm Beach Market

Monthly on the 4th Sunday
Sun 23 Aug 2015
Governor Phillip Park, Palm Beach
Contact: Nikki Griffith  on 9970 1165

Friends of Narrabeen Lagoon Catchment Workshop

Mon 24 Aug 2015
Narrabeen Lakes Public School
Contact: Bookings: Judith Bennett  on  9905 2135

The Australian INXS Show

Fri 28 Aug 2015
Dee Why RSL Club
Contact: Enquiries on (02) 9454 4000

Allambie Heights Public School Spring Fun Fair

Sun 30 Aug 2015
Allambie Heights Public School
Contact: - on -

Narrabeen Sports High School Boot Sale

Selected Dates until Sun 29 Nov 2015
Sun 30 Aug
Narrabeen High School
Contact: Narrabeen Sports High School Office on 9913 7820
What's On Menu:

Have You Visited

Announcement
2015 Whale Watching in FULL SWING!Whales are guaranteed on all tours. Whale Watching Season runs from mid May through to mid November.View Manly Whale Watching »
+ Contact · Add Your Event · Add Media Release · Add Your Business · Site Map · Website © 2001-2015 Stralia Web